Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President: Susan (Sue) J. Miller (Coldwell Banker-Honig Bell – Mc Henry, IL) – 815-385-6990  smiller001@aol.com

President-Elect:  Rebecca (Becky) Merwin (The Rauland Agency – Walworth) – 262-275-2185 – beckymerwin1@gmail.com 

Secretary/Treasurer: Wade Williams (Century 21 Affiliated – Delavan) 262-740-7707wwilliams@c21affiliated.com

Past President/Director: Michael (Mike) Culat (Re/Max Advantage Realty – Antioch, IL)  847-395-3000 – mike@culatteam.com

2016-17 Director: Tyler Meyer (Shorewest REALTORS(R) – Delavan) 262-728-3418tmeyer@shorewest.com

2016-17 Director: Mary Ochoa-Petersen (Keefe Real Estate – Lake Geneva) 262-248-4492mary@sellinglakefronts.com

2017 Director: Delaine Birch (Birch Law Office) 708-445-0088 – birch@birchlaw.org

2017-18 Director: Mary Brennan (@properties~Lake Geneva) 262-348-0200 – marybrennan@atproperties.com 

2017-18 Director: Mac Corey (D’Aprile Properties~Fontana) 262-342-6140 – mac@daprileproperties.com

2017-18 Director: Deborah (Debbie) O’Brien (Coldwell Banker-Honig Bell~Lake Geneva) 262-348-1100 – debbieo17@yahoo.com

2017-18 Director: Tim Vandeville, Jr. (Realty Executives~East Troy) 262-642-3363 – tim.vandevillejr@gmail.com

Staff: Denise Schultz, CEO (RCE, PSAT, e-PRO) – 262-723-6851 – denise@lakesrealtors.com